Final Project

Drum roll please…

Here’s my final video. 🙂 There’s a lot of time and help that went into the final project. I’m pretty pleased with it. I was able to incorporate things that I’ve known how to do for a long time, like performance poetry and drawing, with things that I’ve only recently learned, like video editing, loop-based music, and story telling. The experience has been really rewarding and I’ve already been able to put the skills I’ve learned from Digital Ethnography to use (for the Debate Video!).

I also uploaded a version of the video without music, for remixing purposes.

I am really looking forward to seeing everyone else’s final drafts. I’ll post links to them here when everything is all done. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by pataphyz. Bookmark the permalink.

About pataphyz

a nomad currently wandering through Kansas State University a student and practitioner of digital ethnography an addict with a weakness for words and ideas a moment stretched beyond easy comfort a love shared among infinite Others

Leave a Reply

