Draft 2: Video Updates

Progress!!! Maybe…

Here’s the second draft with music:

Here’s the second draft without music:

As you may have noticed, I am still missing about 45 seconds worth of visual. I want to get some footage from the Digital Ethnography classroom for this portion, but I haven’t been able to snag it yet. It is on my list of things to do. I don’t really know how I feel about all the visuals I’ve put together so far. I really enjoy the mural at the end and I think the last bit of walking down the long hallway in kedzie are well suited to the music and the poem, but I don’t know that the rest of it works nearly as well as I’d like. At least the audio is much clearer this time! 🙂

Any ideas?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by pataphyz. Bookmark the permalink.

About pataphyz

a nomad currently wandering through Kansas State University a student and practitioner of digital ethnography an addict with a weakness for words and ideas a moment stretched beyond easy comfort a love shared among infinite Others

Leave a Reply

